Dhaka elect to bat first; Rangpur rest Mashrafe

Posted Posted by Admin in News     Comments Comments Off on Dhaka elect to bat first; Rangpur rest Mashrafe

Toss Dhaka Dynamites chose to bat v Rangpur Riders

Dhaka Dynamites captain Shakib Al Hasan decided to bat first against Rangpur Riders, who were captained by Brendon McCullum.

Rangpur rested their regular captain Mashrafe Mortaza, one of seven changes to their XI for the match. Chris Gayle, Ziaur Rahman, Chamara Kapugedara, Nazmul Islam, Sohag Gazi and Isuru Udana were also rested. Rubel Hossain, Abdur Razzak, Shahriar Nafees, Ebadat Hossain, Johnson Charles, Adam Lyth and Samuel Badree were included.

Dhaka made four changes: they included Mehedi Maruf, Mohammad Saddam, Mohammad Amir and Evin Lewis in place of Shahid Afridi, Cameron Delport, Shadman Islam and Nadif Chowdhury.

Rangpur Riders: 1 Adam Lyth, 2 Johnson Charles, 3 Brendon McCullum (capt), 4 Mohammad Mithun (wk), 5 Ravi Bopara, 6 Shahriar Nafees, 7 Nahidul Islam, 8 Abdur Razzak, 9 Samuel Badree, 10 Ebadat Hossain, 11 Rubel Hossain

Dhaka Dynamites: 1 Evin Lewis, 2 Joe Denly, 3 Mehedi Maruf, 4 Sunil Narine, 5 Kieron Pollard, 6 Shakib Al Hasan (capt), 7 Jahurul Islam (wk), 8 Mosaddek Hossain, 9 Abu Hider, 10 Mohammad Amir, 11 Mohammad Saddam

Comments are closed.

Unlock Any iPhones including iPhone 6S Plus,6S,6,5S,5C 5 4s 4 3gs 3g 2g

Permanent unlock any iphone with any IOS very Fast and Cheap Visit HERE
Share |

eXTReMe Tracker